Monday , October 25 2021

LIVE against Racing Club Banfield by & # 39; TNT Sports: this Sunday until the 13th date of the Superliga Argentina | Live broadcast LIVE via TV and the Internet | LIVE | total sports



[ad_1]

Racing Club against Banfield LIVE: Will measure this Sunday (7:30 pm. LIVE ONLINE by TNT Sports) In – Cilindro de Avellaneda to – 13 – day – Superliga Argentina.

The leader Racing Club go for another victory to consolidate in the Super League Argentina. Follow minute per minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results & # 39; one of the games will close Sunday league activity.

Racing Club against Banfield: the game schedules

The Ecuador – 7:30 p.m.
Peru – 7:30 p.m.
Colombia – 7:30 p.m.
Mexico – 6:30 p.m.
Bolivia – 8:30 p.m.
Chile – 9:30 p.m.
Argentina – 9:30 p.m.
Uruguay – 9:30 p.m.
Paraguay – 9:30 p.m.
Spain – 1:30 a.m. (Monday, 26 & # 39; November)

Racing Club remains & # 39; in the first place of the table, b & # 39; 29 points, one more than its closest rival, Atlético Tucuman, who defeated Belgrano home. The "Academy" can & # 39; extend its gap to four & # 39; and take breathe easy at all.

F & # 39; that & # 39; before, the game & # 39; Racing ClubEduardo Coudet, stressed the importance of going step by step. "We prepare to fight from here until the end of the tournament, the only way we can reach the next game is nimmira only in the next game," he said.

On the other hand, Banfield lies in eleventh position, b & # 39; 17 units. The "Drill" record undefeat of & # 39; three consecutive games in & # 39; condition & # 39; visit, b & # 39; two draws and a win. You will find yourself in front Racing Club?

[ad_2]
Source link