Saturday , June 25 2022

Wind blowing from the air of the place


The ball possession is playing in the country. Some familiar sons will fight in the war The only thing that sportsmen need is to improve sports in the country. Abahani and people related to cricket received the most nominations. BFF has three One is the Federation & # 39; Search, Carrom Federation, Federation & # 39; Tennis and Bangladesh Olympic Association. The master of the most discussed & # 39; Mashrafe Bin Mortaza days This sport has been designated by the Awami League from Narail-2 site. The sportsmen of the two countries shared Arif Khan turned his attention back to negative activities. His team did not entrust him. The former national football player won the title, but the Deputy Minister was disappointed with the negative action. His scandal no longer hidden. Many obstacles in his nomination were not allowed to enter the area & # 39; weapons, including police fears.

Director Abhishek Captain of the current text of the BCB Naimur Rahman Durjoy. Current MP Manikganj-1 constituency. The nomination came this year. His views on the national team training and development of cricket have been seriously considered.

AHM Mustafa Kamal current Minister for Planning Former president of the BCB was the president & # 39; ACC and ICC Sheikh Hasina Prime Minister assured the director & # 39; Dhaka Abahani this year. This designation has been designated by Comilla 10 this year.

Nazmul Hasan, outside the field and field, ran the country continues with cricket country. Abahani, the current president of the BCB, is one of the top executives. He does not know who gives according to the discipline. Some time ago was elected as the president of the ACC. The Prime Minister assured that will become Kishoreganj 6 chairs.

Saber Hossain Chowdhury noted politician. His previous identity as the organizer of the cricket was 1996-2001 to the office of the president of the BCB. One makers policy & # 39; Abahani will choose from this constituency in & # 39; Dhaka 9.

The Industrijalista Salman F Rahman will choose from the seat & # 39; Dhaka 1. It plays a big role in building & # 39; Sheikh Kamal Sports Complex. The sports reputation is as a sponsor. The politician & # 39; Abahani, Salman F Rahman, is much more optimistic about the sports world of sports.

Chairman of the Parliamentary Committee on Youth and Sports, and the surface & # 39; sports, jahid Ahsan Russell. The President of the Carrom Federation of Bangladesh has more fame than its reputation as being the leader of modern technology. He obtained a nomination from Gazipur-2 constituency.

Abdus Salam Murshedi first football trainers, who took the field, scored maximum & # 39; 27 goals in a season in 1982. The senior president & # 39; BFF was nominated for Khulna-4 constituency.

Kazi Nabil Ahmed. Vice President of Bangladesh Football Federation Director & # 39; Dhaka Abahani. The constituency & # 39; Jessore 3 got the nomination Former director & # 39; BFF and Chittagong Abahani president Shamsul Haque Chowdhury got tickets for Chittagong 12 seats.

President of the Federation & # 39; Shooting, Minister of State for Energy and Energy and the director Abahani Nasrul Hamid Bipu got nomination in the constituency & # 39; Dhaka 3.

President of the Tennis Federation, the director & # 39; Abahani and Minister for Foreign Affairs & # 39; State Shahriar Alam has been nominated for the constituency & # 39; Rajshahi 6.

Former Vice President of the BCB, owner & # 39; Gazi Cricketer, and the president & # 39; Dhaka Mariners Golam Golam Dastagir Narayanganj got tickets for 1st place.

Vice President & # 39; former Olympic Olympic Association, loved View Ginni, president of the Women & # 39; s Sports Association, earned a nomination from Gaibandha-2.

Secretary General of the Athletic Federation Abdur Rakib Montu obtained by constituency nomination & # 39; Sylhet 3.

The team of the Bangladesh national football, Aminul Haque, received a nomination from Dhaka 14. The legendary football represented the national team from 1998 to 2010.

Source link