Tuesday , August 9 2022

Vita Club – Ibenge "completely beaten in duels"


52 teams will be on the start line for the new edition of the Champions League. The first round will be held on Tuesday 27 and Wednesday, 28 & # 39; November, 2018.

The season begins in the month & # 39; September instead of February because KAN whose next edition will be in & # 39; June and July.

Four & # 39; 52 teams will join in round & # 39; 16, namely Al Ahly (EGY), AS V Club (Cod), TP Mazembe (Cod) and Wydad Casablanca (upon). Esperance de Tunis, champion & # 39; defense, will enter the group stage directly.

In addition to the five clubs mentioned above, five winners & # 39; before trainees, Ismaïly (1969), Africa Club (1991), Orlando Pirates (1995), ASEC Mimosas (1998) and Mamelodi Sundowns (2016).

the preliminary round program:

Diaraf (Sen) – Koroki (Tog)
Saoura (ALG) – Sporting Gagnoa (Civ)
ITTIHAD Tangier (upon) – Elect Sport (Cha)
Messenger Ngozi (BDI) – Ismaily (EGY)
Bobo Dioulasso (Meadow) – Cotton Sport (CMR)
Sonidep (NIG) – Zesco Utd (Zam)
Orlando Pirates (RSA) – Stars Light (Sey)
Volcano (Com) – African Stars (Nam)
Nouadhibou (Mtn) – Al Ahly Benghazi (Lby)
Vegetarianos Leones (Geq) – Mamelodi Sundowns (RSA)
Gor Mahia (Ken) – Big Bullets (Maw)
Loum (CMR) – lobe Stars (NGR)
UD Songo (MOZ) – Nkana (Zam)
Simba SC (Tan) – Mbabane Swallows (ESW)
Telecom (Jiji) – Jimma Aba Jifar (Et)
Constantine (ALG) – Gamtel (Gam)
Al Merriekh (South) – Vipers (Uga)
African Center Stadium (RCA) – Malian Stadium (MLI)
ASEC Mimosas (Civ) – Mangasport (Gab)
Rollers city (Bot) – Bantu (The)
April FC (RWA) – African Club (Tun)
Al Hilal (South) – JKU (Zan)
Al Nasr (Lby) – Al Hilal Juba (SSD)
Horoya (Gui) – Small Controllers Barrack (LBR)
Primeiro Agosto (Ang) – Otoho (cgo)
Sport CNAC (Mad) – Platinum (Zim)

The return matches are scheduled on 4 and 5 & # 39; December.

Source link